![]() |
|
|
#1
|
|||
|
|||
|
is this site safe?
This is my first post here on the forum, so Hello to all.
One of the turtorials mentioned istock.com. the site wants you to download ActiveX or a multimedia player of some sort. It this site safe to use & have others used it? Feed back is appreciated. jane d |
|
#2
|
||||
|
||||
|
Welcome to the forum
It is a safe site and I have used it many times with excellent results. |
|
#3
|
||||
|
||||
|
Hi Jane,
istockphoto.com is a well respected and safe site... I use it regularly .Mike |
![]() |
| Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Safe title, safet action, safe bleed | lmhowell | General Elements Discussion | 0 | September 12th, 2007 09:16 AM |
| How to set safe margins for exisiting slideshow? | kevmiami | Premiere Elements | 3 | August 10th, 2007 01:52 AM |
| Please stay safe UK Friends | NMarti | Pixel Hangout | 11 | July 1st, 2007 08:19 AM |
| free RAW program, safe to use... | Benny Pedersen | Pixel Hangout | 0 | March 6th, 2007 06:47 PM |
| Early American Pie Safe | rmartin | Magazine Subscriber Gallery | 6 | September 17th, 2006 06:13 PM |