Elements Village

How to use the forums

Go Back   Elements Village > Editing and Organizing Discussions > Photoshop Elements Editor

Old October 16th, 2006, 09:29 AM
New Forum User

Creating A Baseball Card Template

I am new to Element and would like to know how to create a baseball card template. Can someone please help me???
Old October 16th, 2006, 09:59 AM
Senior Contributor

Send a message via AIM to AngelicKim
Hi and welcome to the forum. Try this thread on "How to make a Sports Trading Card".

http://www.photoshopelementsuser.com...+card+template

Kim
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Canon 40D, Canon 28-135mm IS lens, Canon Digital Rebel 300D, Canon 18-55mm lens, Canon 80-200mm lens, Promaster Spectrum 7 100-300mm lens, Monopod, CS3, Vista, Wacom Tablet

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Old October 16th, 2006, 10:12 AM
Senior Contributor

There is a tutorial in the subscriber section on templates.
Use that as a guide to create one that works for baseball.
m
PSP x3

My Scrapbook galleries

and
Old October 16th, 2006, 10:30 AM
New Forum User

I am not a subscriber

I looked at the link but I do not have an account... I also followed the link above but the information has been removed. Any other help???
Old October 16th, 2006, 10:33 AM
Senior Contributor

Let me see what else I can find for you. I know I have seen several things on trading cards.

Kim

Canon 40D, Canon 28-135mm IS lens, Canon Digital Rebel 300D, Canon 18-55mm lens, Canon 80-200mm lens, Promaster Spectrum 7 100-300mm lens, Monopod, CS3, Vista, Wacom Tablet

Old October 16th, 2006, 10:42 AM
Senior Contributor

While I am looking here is a great idea for a trading card that one of the members has posted in our ongoing football pics thread.

Kim

Old October 16th, 2006, 10:50 AM
Senior Contributor